DesignCourse lists 3 ux & interaction design programmes in the UK from 2 institutions: 2 undergraduate and 1 postgraduate. Fees and deadlines are not verified here; each listing links to the institution’s official page.
Last verified 5 Nov 2026 (automated source check) · What this means
Programmes
BA (Hons) Interaction Design ↗
The Glasgow School of Art · Glasgow
Not statedBA (Hons)Not stated
Last verified 5 Nov 2026 · Official source ↗
Digital Design BA (Hons) ↗
Northumbria University · Newcastle
3 years full-time, or 4 years with a placement or study abroadBA (Hons)Full-time
Last verified 5 Nov 2026 · Official source ↗
MDes Design Innovation and Interaction Design ↗
The Glasgow School of Art · Highlands + Islands
Not statedMDesNot stated
Last verified 5 Nov 2026 · Official source ↗
How to compare these programmes
- Open each official page and check the current curriculum, not only the title.
- Check entry requirements for your own qualifications and, where relevant, your portfolio or entrance route.
- Confirm tuition for your entry year and applicant category, plus materials, equipment and living costs.
- Check the campus, mode of study and application deadline with the institution.
By DesignCourse Editorial Team · Checked against official sources. This is a selection, not every programme in the UK, and not a ranking.